directory-officials

the management

The Agricultural Training Institute’s (ATI) role as the DA’s extension and training arm was strengthened with the Republic Act 8435 or the Agriculture and Fisheries Modernization Act (AFMA) of 1997. But in November 1998, the Regional Fisheries Training Center (RFTC) were turned over to the Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources. Also, the Fisheries Training Center (FTC) were renamed Provincial Training Centers. As the lead agency for agriculture and fisheries extension, ATI is geographically situated nationwide to be able to reach its target clientele in the agriculture and fisheries sector. It has 16 regional training centers and one international training center, with its Central Office located at Diliman, Quezon City, Philippines. The following section presents ATI's Officials: starting with the directorate followed by the division chiefs then the center directors of the various regions.

 

THE DIRECTORATE

1
Rosana P. Mula, PhD
Director IV
(02) 89298541 loc. 220;
89287397 
director@ati.da.gov.ph
rpmula@ati.da.gov.ph 
2
Antonieta J. Arceo 
OIC-Deputy Director
(02) 89298541 loc. 228 
ajarceo@ati.da.gov.ph
asst.director@ati.da.gov.ph

 

THE DIVISION CHIEFS

3
Editha S. Vinuya
Chief, Career Dev't &
Management Division
(02) 89298541 loc. 250
esvinuya@ati.da.gov.ph
4
Milagros C. Urbano, DPA
 Chief, Policy and Planning Division
(02) 89298541 loc. 265
mcurbano@ati.da.gov.ph
5
Pamela Mariquita G. Mappala
OIC-Chief, Information
Services Division
(02)89298541 loc. 255
pmgmappala@ati.da.gov.ph
unknown-pic-directory
Nemielynn P. Pangilinan
OIC-Chief, Partnership
and Accreditation Division
(02) 89298541
nppangilinan@ati.da.gov.ph

CENTER DIRECTORS IN LUZON

a
Charlie Sagudan
CAR (Cordillera Administrative
Region)
Benguet State U. Compd.
La Trinidad, Benguet
(074) 422-2375;
rtc.car@ati.da.gov.ph
ccsagudan@ati.da.gov.ph
a
Rogelio C. Evangelista, DPA
Region I (Ilocos Region)
Tebag, Sta. Barbara, Pangasinan
(075) 518-2010; 653-6089
rtc1.dcc@ati.da.gov.ph
rcevangelista@ati.da.gov.ph
a
Imelda M. Guillermo
Region II (Cagayan Valley)
Malasin, San Mateo, Isabela
(0917) 801454
rtc2.dcc@ati.da.gov.ph
imguillermo@ati.da.gov.ph

 

 

unknown-pic-directory
Elsa F. Victoria
OIC Center Director
Region III (Central Luzon)
Government Center,
San Ramon, Dinalupihan,
Bataan (047) 481-1578
malapitan@ati.da.gov.ph
rtc3.dcc@ati.da.gov.ph
a
Marites P. Cosico
Region IV-A (Calabarzon)
Brgy. Lapidario, Trece Martires,
Cavite
(049) 536-3263; 536-5600
rtc4a.recordsdcc@ati.da.gov.ph
mpcosico@ati.da.gov.ph
a
Pat Andrew B. Barrientos
Region IV-B (Mimaropa)
Barcenaga, Naujan,
Oriental Mindoro
(043) 706-0096; 447-0481
ocd_mimaropa@ati.da.gov.ph
a
Elsa A. Parot
Region V (Bicol Region)
Diversion Road, Pili,
Camarines Sur
(052) 484-6059
rtc5_dcc@ati.da.gov.ph
Rene-Santiago
Dr. Rene C. Santiago, MSc
OIC, Center Director
Int'l Training Center on Pig
Husbandry
Marawoy Lipa City, Batangas
043 756-1987; 756-1996
itcphrecords@ati.da.gov.ph

CENTER DIRECTORS IN VISAYAS

7
Eden dlR Bautista, PhD
Region VI (Western Visayas)
Aklan State U. Compd. Banga
(036) 267-6786;267-6785
rtc6.dcc@ati.da.gov.ph
edbautista@ati.da.gov.ph
7
Carolyn May O. Daquio, PhD
Region VII (Central Visayas)
Tagbilaran, Bohol
(038) 5001280
rtc7.dcc@ati.da.gov.ph
cmodaquio@ati.da.gov.ph
7
Hazel Grace T. Taganas
Region VIII (Eastern Visayas)
Visayas State U. Campus,
Baybay City, Leyte
(053) 563-7183; 335-2614
rtc8.dcc@ati.da.gov.ph
hgttaganas@ati.da.gov.ph

CENTER DIRECTORS IN MINDANAO

1
Alicia D. Nebreja
Region IX
(Zamboanga Peninsula)
Sagun St. San Francisco District,
Pagadian City
(062) 925-0747
rtc9@ati.da.gov.ph
ardnebreja@ati.da.gov.ph
q
Maria Lydia A. Echavez
Region X
(Northern Mindanao)
9017 Poblacion, El Salvador City,
Misamis Oriental
(088) 283-6561
rtc10.ocd@ati.da.gov.ph
mlaechavez@ati.da.gov.ph
a
Dante G. Esguerra
Region XI (Davao Region)
Datu Abdul, Panabo City,
Davao del Norte
(084) 822-1138
rtc11.dcc@ati.da.gov.ph
dgesguerra@ati.da.gov.ph 
a
Abdul I. Daya-an
Region XII (Soccksargen)
San Felipe, Tantangan,
South Cotabato
(083) 229-1023
rtc12.dcc@ati.da.gov.ph
aidaya-an@ati.da.gov.ph
sir Dodoy
Fil Victor A. Babanto
OIC-Center Director
Region XIII CARAGA
Los Angeles, Butuan City
0917-992-7391
filbabanto@ati.da.gov.ph